korp! Vironia

Korp! Vironia Tallinna konvendi ametimehed

Aadress: Uus 28 - 14, 10111 Tallinn
Telefon: 6 444 379
E-post: tallinn@vironia.ee

Tallinna konvendi ametimehed 2018/II semestril


Seniorsv! Martin Lõbusenior.tallinn@vironia.ee
Subseniorsv! Rauno Siinmaa subsenior.tallinn@vironia.ee
Scribasv! Jaan Männikscriba.tallinn@vironia.ee
Subscribasv! Oliver Simpsonscriba.tallinn@vironia.ee
Oldermannsv! Jaan Lašmanovoldermann.tallinn@vironia.ee
Arhivaar-arhivaar.tallinn@vironia.ee
Laekursv! Karl Erik Sahtel laekur.tallinn@vironia.ee
Major domussv! Georg-Andreas Valgerist majordomus.tallinn@vironia.ee
Mag! bibendisv!  Joel Palgibibendi.tallinn@vironia.ee
Mag! cantandireb! Matiss Briediscantandi.tallinn@vironia.ee
Mag! referendireb! Richard Ott Leithamreferendi.tallinn@vironia.ee
Mag! paucandi-paucandi.tallinn@vironia.ee