korp! Vironia

Korp! Vironia Tallinna konvendi ametimehed

Aadress: Uus 28 - 14, 10111 Tallinn
Telefon: 6 444 379
E-post: tallinn@vironia.ee

Tallinna konvendi ametimehed 2019/II semestril


Seniorsv! Rauno Siinmaasenior.tallinn@vironia.ee
Subseniorsv! Raimond Päärusubsenior.tallinn@vironia.ee
Scriba reb! Georg-Oliver Loorandscriba.tallinn@vironia.ee
Subscriba-scriba.tallinn@vironia.ee
Oldermannsv! Ats Aasmaaoldermann.tallinn@vironia.ee
Arhivaar-arhivaar.tallinn@vironia.ee
Laekursv! Karl-Erik Sahtel laekur.tallinn@vironia.ee
Major domus sv! Taavi Tamm majordomus.tallinn@vironia.ee
Mag! bibendi-bibendi.tallinn@vironia.ee
Mag! cantandi sv! Richard Ott Leitham cantandi.tallinn@vironia.ee
Mag! referendi sv! Oliver Simpsonreferendi.tallinn@vironia.ee
Mag! paucandi sv! Matiss Briedis paucandi.tallinn@vironia.ee