korp! Vironia

Korp! Vironia Tallinna konvendi ametimehed

Aadress: Uus 28 - 14, 10111 Tallinn
Telefon: 6 444 379
E-post: tallinn@vironia.ee

Tallinna konvendi ametimehed 2018/II semestril


Seniorsv! Rauno Siinmaasenior.tallinn@vironia.ee
Subseniorsv! Matiss Briedis subsenior.tallinn@vironia.ee
Scriba b!vil! Martin Lõbu scriba.tallinn@vironia.ee
Subscribasv! Oliver Simpsonscriba.tallinn@vironia.ee
Oldermannsv! Jaan Lašmanovoldermann.tallinn@vironia.ee
Arhivaar-arhivaar.tallinn@vironia.ee
Laekursv! Karl-Erik Sahtel laekur.tallinn@vironia.ee
Major domussv! Georg-Andreas Valgerist majordomus.tallinn@vironia.ee
Mag! bibendisv! Joel Palgibibendi.tallinn@vironia.ee
Mag! cantandi sv! Richard Ott Leitham cantandi.tallinn@vironia.ee
Mag! referendi b!vil! Mihkel Nõmm referendi.tallinn@vironia.ee
Mag! paucandi-paucandi.tallinn@vironia.ee