korp! Vironia

Korp! Vironia Tartu konvendi ametimehed

Aadress: Lai 30, 51005 Tartu
Telefon: 744 1286
E-post: tartu@vironia.ee

Tartu konvendi ametimehed 2017/I semestril


Senior sv! Kristjan Kalvesenior.tartu@vironia.ee 5845 2376
Subsenior sv! Ats Aasmaa
subsenior.tartu@vironia.ee 5665 2176
Scriba sv! Oliver Laidrooscriba.tartu@vironia.ee 5836 3893
Oldermann b!vil! Jaagup Leplandoldermann.tartu@vironia.ee 5835 8571
Laekur sv! Villy Salemlaekur.tartu@vironia.ee 5689 3308
Ökonoom sv! Riho Timm
okonoom.tartu@vironia.ee 5626 1352
Major domus
sv! Jerzy Edvard Kaplinskimajordomus.tartu@vironia.ee 5669 9754
Mag! referendi sv! Madis Metelitsareferendi.tartu@vironia.ee 5620 3209
Mag! paucandi sv! Ats Aasmaapaucandi.tartu@vironia.ee 5665 2176
Mag! cantandi sv! Kristjan Karroncantandi.tartu@vironia.ee 5664 5351
Subscriba sv! Kristen Valdenberg
subscriba.tartu@vironia.ee 5667 8943
Arhivaar sv! Kristen Valdenberg
arhivaar.tartu@vironia.ee 5667 8943